Rocket Bear

Screenshot by, and of, Ossifer Bear. Improvised lyrics by Stingray.

Only his absurdly high armor score keeps this thing from neutering him.

Rizz packed my shirt last night pre-flight
Zero hour 8:45 server.
And I’m gonna be high as a kite by then
I miss Thunder Bluff so much, I miss my heals
It’s lonely on the Skybreaker
On such a timeless fight

And I think it’s gonna be a long long time
‘Til touchdown brings me ’round again to find
I’m not the man they think I am at home
Oh, no no no…
I’m a ROCKET BEAR!

ROCKET BEAR! Watch my fuzzy ass sail through the sky!
ROCKET BEAR! If I’m quick Thraps & Laedi might not die!

Icecrown ain’t the kind of place to raise your kids
In fact it’s cold as hell
And there’s traps all over Thraps misses if you did
And all these fights I don’t understand
It’s just my job three days a week
A rocket bear, a rocket bear.

And I think it’s gonna be a long long time
‘Til touchdown brings me ’round again to find
I’m not the man they think I am at home
Oh, no no no…
I’m a ROCKET BEAR!

(Thraps would be Stingray. Rizz is Holy Terror, lead healer and Ossifer Bear’s wife to boot. Laedi is our kitty too new to have a nickname.)

3 Responses to Rocket Bear

  1. Stingray says:

    Ossifer Bear came up with the refrain, for credit where it’s due.

  2. Kristopher says:

    You need inflight photos.

    Beartank assrockets rule.

  3. Kristopher says:

    Seriously … who wouldn’t want to fire a rocket-propelled angry grizzly at a foe?

Leave a Reply

